Wait release “Wonder” Guitar Playthrough

Artisan Era newcomers WAIT have released a thrilling playthrough of their track “Wonder”.  Their debut EP “We Are In Transit” will be available on July 12th and you can check out the track while watching this breathtaking performance.  This is a cool song, if you’re a prog maniac.  This band features a monstrous lineup and to boot Anup Sastry recorded the drums for this EP.  Check it out below!

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.