Death Metal

Godless release playthrough for “Empty Graves” off upcoming EP



India has cranked out some cool metal bands in the past, and some right now.  Godless is a great young band out of that country who packs on an emotional and heavy ass death metal sound.  Legendary guitarist Tom “Fountainhead” Geldschläger lended his shredding expertise on the band’s song “Empty Graves” which the band just premiered a playthrough of recently.  Godless is releasing “Swarm” on October 27th independently so if you dig the music preorder their EP and help the guys out!


Guitars: Ravi
Vocals: Kaushal
Bass: Abbas
Drums: Aniketh




Digital pre-order only: iTunes:…

Google Play:…

Swarm Tracklisting:

1. Exordium

2. Infected by the Black

3. From Beyond

4. Deathcult

5. Empty Graves (Ft. Tom ‘Fountainhead’ Geldschlager)



Categories: Death Metal, News, Thrash Metal

1 reply »

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.